D’Jay Tyby – Moombahton Madness Vol.28


1. Musiguns – Bahia
2. Demarco – My Confession (JAZZY REY MOOMBAHTON REMIX)
3. MAAHEZ – Bring Me The Fire Ft. Chris Marsh (Original Bass)
4. ATOMIC – Te De Campana (JAZZY REY Moombahton Remix)
5. Rihanna feat. Drake – Work (Pablo Mas & Juan Alcaraz Remix)
6. De La Ghetto – Dices (BA$$ILONES Bootleg REHIT)
7. Willy William – Ego (Toobs MoombahBaas Bootleg)
8. Make It Bun Dem (Moombaton Remix)
9. B0B0 (Border Blood & White Vox Remix)
10. Major Lazer – Light It Up (JAZZY REY Moombah Remix)

Download MP3: https://goo.gl/Gluo4j


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

5 × three =